832-350-0518

About Me

NEW LOWER RATES!!

(713) 204-5598

 

I am updating my website. It seems that I have had many visitors but not many calls. You can feel free to text or call me whenever the time is good for you. I will always respond quicker to text messages. I believe somewhere on my site I do not accept texts, but I very much so do. I have also lowered my donations and give an added discount for reviewers and first time clients. You can find me on City Vibe, Slixa, Adult Searvh, and TER. I am also on twitter my name @londonnlace. I hope this helps anyone that has been trying to reach me.

My name Is Lana Marie Banks, some of people might have known me as London Monroe. I am going through a pre-mid life name changing process…. LOL. (And I still use LOL to make a gesture of humor?  mid-30's?)I currently am enrolled in school and I don't have much of a social life, so I am looking for a friend/companion. I want someone I enjoy being with and that enjoys being with me.

I love to go to the casino, shopping, and a great dinner. At this point in my life I am up for whatever and I am very open-minded. I have been living alone taking care of the few men (boys) that have walked in and out of my life for most of my adulthood. So I just turned thirty-five and I have been on both sides of the sugar mamma/daddy thing. I know now yes I like money to keep me comfortable, but at the end of the day, this is funny a relationship built only on that is not WORTH it. lol Even though this is what I do for a living I still want somewhat of a connection between the two of us, whether it is something as simple as humor. Intimacy is key and I think for both parties we would definitely need that to keep things alive! AND I am very experienced, even read a couple of books or two on the subject!! HA Seriously

I feel and I know that I am a very versatile woman. Hunting in the morning, shopping in the day, (of course while your at golf), and relax by the pool with a couple of cocktails. Then off to a formal or informal dinner, whatever strikes our mood that day? We can even have fun with it and dress it up, or wait and dress it up after dessert! I do like the idea of having at least three to four hours with someone especially on the first date, it gives both of us a chance to relax and not feel any pressure to mask our true self'.About me, is always one of those copy and paste challenges because you look at what everyone else wrote and you think, “Is that really what they are about?" and I hope for the people calling them it is but we now from experience that the beautiful iron start/model fro Russia that needs money to live in the states is a rare truth.

So about me, in looks I am what you see, but I am so much more in personality, humor, and I am smart all across the board. You I am very classy woman who likes nice things and to be treated as such, but I can put on a pair of coveralls and get out there and mow five acres of land on a zero turn! Which I actually enjoy! I love to learn new things especially through others and their experiences. I am honest and very giving, I also don't have a problem speaking my mind but with respect for myself, of course. That's me or actually that's just a snip it of myself. I am colorful and full of life. I want to enjoy the rest of my life; rather it's in a small house near the lake or traveling across country.  

Contact

No blocked numbers. No text messages.


lanamariebanks@gmail.com

832-350-0518

Rates

Outcall Rates

1 Hour: 250
2 Hours: 450
Dinner Date: 600
Overnight: 2000

Incall Rates

1 Hour: 250
2 Hours: 450
Overnight: 2000

Schedule

Days Times Location Comments
Monday-Fri 10am - 10pm Incalls/Outcalls Incalls
Mon-Fri 10am-2am Incalls/Outcalls Outcalls
Weekends 10am-12am Outcalls

Outcalls Only

View Counter